Board Of Commissioners Meetings


The Board of Commissioners is made up of four District Commissioners and a Chairman at-large.  Each Commissioner serves a four year term and the terms are staggered.  The Vice Chairman position rotates between districts annually.  The Commission meets every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:00pm in the City/County meeting room of the Upson County Government Complex.  All regular meetings are open to the public.  See "Quick Links" for Agenda's and Minutes to previous meetings.


Quick Links



Stars and Stripes